Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JD Martin

JD Martin

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by JD Martin
"Calling in to make a payment is super fast and easy every time I call in. They are always polite and curious."
Profile photo of Nina Mcbride

Nina Mcbride

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Mcbride
"lauren was great ! Great service"
Profile photo of Terrie Tittle

Terrie Tittle

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terrie Tittle
"Wonderful to work with. Very helpful getting me the best rate possible."
Profile photo of Jamica Sherman

Jamica Sherman

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamica Sherman
"Great customer service skills and professionalism. I'd recommend Mr. Wellington to anyone. He truly cares about helping others."
Profile photo of Ferris Allen

Ferris Allen

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ferris Allen
"Wellington Hawkins was polite friendly and efficient. I would absolutely recommend him to my family and friends"
Profile photo of Jim Miles

Jim Miles

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Miles
"Very pleasant staff to help anyone with their needs. I've been using them for several years and find their pricing more than competitive."
Profile photo of pearl florida

pearl florida

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by pearl florida
"I would recommend this State Farm office to anyone. This office has been my good neighbor for 31 years. Mr. Hawkins and his staff provide Perfect Customer Service hands down. No matter who you talk to, Lauren, Carmen, Coralis, or Mr Hawkins they have the answer to your questions or if they don't they go out of there way to get it for you. If I could give more then 5 stars I would."
Profile photo of Kasi Viswanathan

Kasi Viswanathan

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kasi Viswanathan
"I have my auto policy with Wellington Hawkins - State Farm Insurance and I must say their competitive rates initially caught my attention. However, what truly set them apart was their exceptional customer service. They are incredibly responsive over email, always providing timely and helpful responses to my inquiries. It's rare to find such a dedicated and efficient team. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Greg Borries

Greg Borries

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Borries
"Fast, easy, knowledgeable"
Profile photo of jewelian Mendiola

jewelian Mendiola

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jewelian Mendiola
"Excellent service! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jesus González

Jesus González

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus González
"Great service from coralis 👍🏻"
Profile photo of Rosetta Haines

Rosetta Haines

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosetta Haines
"I would refer highly to The Wellington Hawkins- State Farm . They have been caring, patient, attentive, to assist in every area needed with my policy no matter how many times Ive called and or questions asked .Truly committed to customer care, the customer matter."
Profile photo of Paulina Baez

Paulina Baez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paulina Baez
"Ms. Carmen Hawkins was extremely knowledgeable and personable in her approach. It was an easy decision to finalize my policy purchase with Carmen."
Profile photo of Coralynn Nodarse

Coralynn Nodarse

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Coralynn Nodarse
"Quick and easy! Was very helpful and efficient! Will use again. Thank you ma’am!"
Profile photo of alyssa eblan

alyssa eblan

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alyssa eblan
"Wellington is efficient, friendly, and incredibly knowledgeable. If I could give them 10 stars I would! He has helped with personal and business insurance."
Profile photo of Kecia Hernandez

Kecia Hernandez

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kecia Hernandez
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Coralis and let me say if I could have given her 10 stars, I would have. Super friendly, helpful and professional but yet personable which made my decision of moving forward with obtaining insurance on the spot. Wish every agent was a spectacular as she was and definitely will recommend her 100 times over"
Profile photo of Natalie Wongsam

Natalie Wongsam

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Wongsam
"Awesome customer service, great rates! Thankyou"
Profile photo of Katherine Williams

Katherine Williams

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Williams
"Highly recommended! Great service"
Profile photo of Martha Camil

Martha Camil

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Camil
"Love this insurance agent, excellent location, clean and neat, and very courteous service , am a state farm customer for life"
Profile photo of Grace Naylor

Grace Naylor

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Naylor
"Very helpful, quick and friendly!"
Profile photo of Elisha Starner Reynolds

Elisha Starner Reynolds

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elisha Starner Reynolds
"The customer service from everyone at this office is wonderful. Every time I call whether it’s Carmen, Lauren, or anyone else who answers the phone they are always cheerful, kind, and able to help. I had a horrible experience with State Farm in the past and it was solely because of the office I was dealing with. This office and the customer service I receive has turned things around. Knowledgeable and always ready to help!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Thompson

Carolyn Thompson

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Thompson
"Carmen was very pleasant , helpful, and professional. She gave me the best condo insurance quote in a very competitive market. I even received a follow up call from her advising me when to cancel my current policy. I recommend this agency 100%. Excellent service."
Profile photo of sharon

sharon

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sharon
"Always so helpful ! Carmen is the best ! She is always so helpful and friendly! I highly recommend Wellington Hawkins Statefarm ."
Profile photo of Billy Joe

Billy Joe

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Joe
"State Farm was awesome 🥰"
Profile photo of A & R Concrete Cutting

A & R Concrete Cutting

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by A & R Concrete Cutting
"Seamless services, very informative and a pleasure to work with"